Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      First Day of Autumn Term:
      Wednesday 4 September 2019 (Years 7, 9 and 12 students only return to school)
      Thursday 5 September 2019 (rest of the students return to school)

      INSET Days – Monday 2 September 2019 and Tuesday 3 September 2019 and Friday 27 September 2019
      The Cooper School closes at 12.25pm & Glory Farm Primary School closes at 1.30pm on 19 December 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      2nd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET Day – Friday 3 April 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2020 - 3rd Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      First Day of Summer Term:
      Monday 20 April 2020 (Monday 4 Mary – Bank Holiday)

      Last Day of Summer Term:
      Friday 17 July 2020 (The Cooper School closes at 12.25pm and Glory Farm Primary School closs at 1.30pm)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 21st Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      Last Day of Autumn Term:
      Friday 18 December 2020 (The Cooper School closes at 12.25pm and Glory Farm Primary School closes at 1.30pm)

      INSET Day – Tuesday 1 September 2020
      INSET Day – Wednesday 2 September 2020
      Thursday 3 September 2020 – Years 7, 9 and 12 students return to school
      Friday 4 September 2020 – the rest of the students return to school
      INSET Day – Friday 25 September 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET Day – Friday 1 April 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      Summer Holiday Starts:
      Friday 23 July 2021